師資陣容

卡爾斯魯厄應用科技大學 (HKA)

Prof. Dr. Dr. Stefan Bleiweis

Tel: +49 721 925 1953

Email: stefan.bleiweis@hs-karlsruhe.de

專長:Business Administration, Corporate Management

教授科目:International Business and Management

Prof. Dr. Johannes Schmidt

Tel: +49 721 925 1981

Email: johannes.schmidt@hs-karlsruhe.de 

專長:Macroeconomics, monetary theory and politics, economic policy

教授科目:European Economic Policy

Prof. Dr. Andrea Cnyrim

Tel: +49 721 925 1965

Email: andrea.cnyrim@hs-karlsruhe.de

專長:Business Communication (including communicative styles, virtual teams), Negotiation, Conflict management, Intercultural opening, Multilingualism

教授科目:European Business Culture

Prof. Dr. Christian Seiter

Tel: +49 721 925 1979

Email: christian.seiter@hs-karlsruhe.de

專長:Global Marketing

教授科目:Global Marketing Management

Prof. Dr. Dr. Irina von Kempski

Tel: +49 721 925 1927

Email: Irina_von.Kempski@hs-karlsruhe.de

專長:Human Resources, Ledership, Organization management

教授科目:Management of International Organizations

Prof. Dr. Andreas Beyer

Tel: N/A

Email: andreas.beyer@hs-karlsruhe.de

專長:European Law

教授科目:Legal Systems in Europe

Prof. Dr. Karl Dübon

Tel: +49 721 925 2963

Email: karl.duebon@hs-karlsruhe.de

專長:Business administration, financial processes

教授科目:Enterprise Risk Management

Prof. Dr. -Ing. Karl-Robert Graf

Tel: +49 721 925 2956

Email: robert.graf@hs-karlsruhe.de

專長:Business organization, production processes

教授科目:Operations Management

Prof. Dr. Christoph Roser

Tel: +49 721 925 1936

Email: Christoph.Roser@hs-karlsruhe.de

專長:Lean production, Operational Excellence

教授科目:Advanced Production Management

國立中興大學 (NCHU)

高玉泉 教授 (Bernard Y. Kao)

Tel: +886 4 2284 0880 #599

Email: bnrdkao@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

專長:國際法、兒童權利公約

教授科目: Legal Systems of China and Taiwan

陸大榮 教授 (Ta-Jung Lu)

Tel: +886 4  2284 0411 #816

Email: tjlu@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

專長:有機合成、有機分析、科技管理

教授科目:Management of Technology Intensive Company

劉子彰 助理教授 (Tze-Chang Liu)

Tel: +886 4 2284 0668 #706

Email: tcliu@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

專長:Global Studies, Social Foundation, Educational Policy Studies, Program Evaluation, Technology Education, Vocational Education

教授科目:Global Neoliberalism and Eastern Culture

 

陳牧民 教授 (Mumin Chen)

Tel: +886 4 2284 0310 #774

Email: muminchen@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

專長:Post-positivist theories of international relations, regional studies of South Asia and the Middle East, non-traditional security

教授科目:Politics and Economy in South Asia and the Middle East

蘇義淵 助理教授 (Yiyuan William Su)

Tel: +886 4 2284 0880 #708; +886 4 2285 3276

Email: suyiyuan@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

專長:Climate Change Policies

教授科目:Comparative Studies on Climate Change Policies and Laws in Asia

白慧娟 助理教授 (Hui-Chuan Pai)

Tel: +886 4 2284 0668

Email: hcpai@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

專長:Counseling consultation, Parent education, Body and mind development, Human philosophy

教授科目:Self Psychology in Modern Time

渥頓 教授 (Clyde A. Warden)

Tel: +886 4 2284 0392 #784

Email: warden@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

專長:International corporate culture, American corporate culture, service marketing, internet marketing, linguistics, digital English teaching

教授科目:Contemporary English Thesis Writing & Presentation

張嘉玲 教授 (Chia-Lin Chang)

Tel: +86 4 2284 0350 #309

Email: changchialin@nchu.edu.tw

專長:Industrial Organization, Empirical Finance, Energy Finance

教授科目:Asian Economies

蒙特雷大學 (UDEM)

Prof. Dr. Osmar Ernesto Arandia Pérez

Tel: +52  81 8215 1000 #4148

Email: osmar.arandia@udem.edu

專長:International Business

教授科目:Social Responsibility and Sustainability

Prof. Dr. Karla María Nava Aguirre

Tel: N/A

Email: N/A

專長:N/A

教授科目:NAFTA Business Environment

Prof. Dr. Santos Saenz Delgado

Tel: N/A

Email: santos.saenz@udem.edu

專長:Civil Engineering

教授科目:Introduction to Latin America Management

Prof. Dr. Miriam Flores

Tel: N/A

Email: N/A

專長:Sales

教授科目:The Process of Sales and Management

Prof. Dr. Carlos Enrique Atoche Kong

Tel: N/A

Email: N/A

專長:Economics

教授科目:Microeconomics of Competitiveness

Prof. Dr. Eduardo Javier Treviño Saldivar

Tel: N/A

Email: N/A

專長:Economics, Finance

教授科目:Risk Management in Emerging Markets, Corporate Finance